JMabey

Springtime makes me want to buy a new purse

In Fashion on March 25, 2010 at 1:49 pm

The sunny weather has me wanting to abandon my black purse and jacket for something colourful and fun.
I’ll be taking a group of students to Niagara Falls in April and will be close to a Coach Outlet. Looking on the website 2 purses caught my eye:

kristin leather large hobo
$398.00
The slouchy shape showcases the saturated color and luxurious drape of
the premium Juno leather. Juno leather, fine-grain gently tumbled cowhide, Inside zip, cellphone, multifunction pockets
Outside front pocket
Handle with 12” drop
Detachable long strap with 20” drop

hailey crossbody
$298.00
Quintessential New York—elegant yet go-anywhere, nostalgic yet modern.
Designed to be carried as a hobo, shoulder bag, or across the body.
Shiny cowhide leather
Inside zip, cellphone, multifunction pockets Ring to clip an accessory or keyfob
31” strap for shoulder or crossbody wear 11” handle with 4” drop

Which one do you like best?

  1. I really love the design of the top bag but I would get a white purse filthy I think and yellow is a no-go for me. Love the purple of the bottom bag but I don’t think it would match with most of my wardrobe. Dilemma.

  2. I love the design of the Hailey crossbody but think the yellow would be impractical for regular wear. It’d go great with black and grey though.

Leave a Reply

