JMabey

Purple and dotty

In Fashion on April 9, 2010 at 5:49 pm

Last weekend I picked up two dotted scarves at old navy, one in blues, the other in reds/pinks. I really could buy almost every scarf I’ve seen at old navy this season, they are all great colours, longer lengths and nice fabric that won’t irritate the skin.
At penningtons I picked up two lightweight tops that ended up matching the scarves perfectly. I wore this to the JCS party and then again today for parent teacher interviews. Lots of great comments on how it’s the right colour for my skin and that my eyes are bright and pretty with it. It’ll be a great look to take into summer too 🙂

  1. I like! I never go to Old Navy because I can’t fit into any of the tops and the pants are hit and miss depending on the cut, s instead of getting frustrated and depressed, I skip them completely.

    I made it out to Penningtons today for the first time since the new year and scored 2 bras on sale for $15 each and 2 tops $10 each! Not much of the new inventory struck my fancy though 😦 It’s probably a good thing and saved me money! LOL!!

Leave a Reply

